10,000 views – How does one celebrate?

Posted: September 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

By starting a BMSc in Sports Biomedicine.

Roll on Monday!

Kicking off with a new regime based of our results with the Ramping Method and our 5×5 experience!

I’ll upload this workout plan early next week – if I don’t, I’ve already become lost in a physiology textbook and there’s nothing you can do about it!

In other great news, I’ve had confirmation from Martin Rooney of Training For Warriors that he’s willing to be interviewed for my interview series with www.bigdaddyfightteam.com.

He’s one of my S&C heroes and a huge source of inspiration and guidance, it is a massive honour!

Until next time, folks.

Leave a Reply

